Server Time: 04:09 CEST, 28.08.2015

Hello Heroes!   The experience and drop rate will be increased for 10 hours starting on August 27th! We are offering a DOUBLE experience and drop rate bonus!   Please check the event details below:             o   200% Experience and Drop Rate 07:00 AM - 17:00 PM CEST | 10:00 PM – 08:00 AM PDT &n...
Dear Heroes,   The maintenance has been completed. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- We will be performing our weekly maintenance on 26th August, 2015. The downtime will begin at 07:00 CEST / 22:00 PDT and end at approximately 12:00 CEST / 03:00 PDT. The game will...
Hello Heroes!   The experience and drop rate will be increased for 8 hours starting on August 21st! We are offering a DOUBLE experience and drop rate bonus!   Please check the event details below:             o   200% Experience and Drop Rate 07:00 AM - 15:00 PM CEST | 10:00 PM – 06:00 AM PDT &nb...
Hello Heroes! The following changes have been made during maintenance. Bug fixes 1.     Aquarius Map/ Boss drops - item drop rate adjusted - Tritone (boss) drops adjusted   New Events Auto reward system renewal (4 Weeks) Auto Reward System Type   1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th ...
Hello Heroes! The following changes have been made during maintenance. Bug fixes 1.     DK Square battlefield rule change - the buff of the defense barrier has been reduced to 10 seconds - teleport each base camp has been changed the location (defense barrier to the outside)   2.   Drop items for Aquarius Map h...